Testimonials

 

We’re delighted to have won awards with Beauty Shortlist (2019) and Janey Loves (2020) – for our Overnight Replenishing Oil and Gently Resurfacing Facial Exfoliant for performing with excellent results.

Here’s what some of our lovely customers have to say…

3 days ago
dafina ganeva
(verified owner)

The starter kit got me hooked up to Meadow! I discovered so many amazing products in this little box. It is really like a mini home spa! Great quality natural skin care. The best so far that I have found for my dry sensitive skin!

3 days ago
dafina ganeva
(verified owner)

It works! Helps me keep the blemish under control and it’s the only mask that doesn’t dry my skin or makes it feel uncomfortable. It has a lovely smooth texture and smells amazing and so natural.

3 days ago
dafina ganeva
(verified owner)

Truly the best cleanser out there for dry skin! Made me love cleansing after hating it all my life! Removes even waterproof make up but at the same time is so gentle to my skin. I just love it!

4 days ago
Lynn H.
(verified owner)

Golly, does this smell good! And even though it's salve-like rather than creamy, it sinks into my skin relatively quickly. I'm a fan!

4 days ago
Lynn H.
(verified owner)

I'm a bit of a hard sell when it comes to balm-y "hot cloth" kinds of cleansers, as I've had good results from the conventional bubbly/foamy varieties. But I loathe all of the plastic packaging. And I'm not crazy about bars of soap, which always seem to be too drying. Enter Meadow's cleansing balm, which smells delectable and really seems to be doing good things for my temperamental skin. A little goes a long way, so it's excellent value for money, too. And I'll be able to reuse the lovely glass jar! Thanks for a great product.

5 days ago
Vladi
(verified owner)

This cloths are so soft! I love using them.

5 days ago
Vladi
(verified owner)

I've only tried this balm a couple of times but feels nice so far.

5 days ago
Vladi
(verified owner)

This cleansing balm is heavenly. I'm slowly replacing my current products with this brand and I have to say this cleanser has left my skin so incredibly soft! I don't think any other moisturizer has ever felt as good as this cleanser.

5 days ago
Vladi
(verified owner)

My hands get incredibly dry a few times a year for some reason and this hand balm is slowly helping.

7 days ago
Jayne Veazey
(verified owner)
7 days ago
Jayne Veazey
(verified owner)

I used this box for the first time last night - wow, my skin felt amazing, so soft and plump. My partner even noticed as soon as he saw me!

7 days ago
Jayne Veazey
(verified owner)

I just love this oil, I'm positive the smell helps me relax and sleep at night.

1 week ago
Sarah C

This set is absolutely amazing! I have only been using the products for a few days and my skin has never looked better! They smell so wonderful, they feel luxurious and it feels like I’ve been to a spa every time I use them. My skin is very sensitive and I often react to products but I have had no issues at all with these. The products arrived so beautifully packaged and it felt like my every need had been thought about. I was amazed to read how the packaging had been made because they were such high quality. I will definitely be purchasing some more when these run out and have recommended them to my family and friends. Thank you so much for creating such beautiful products.

1 week ago
Tessa Thomas
(verified owner)

So soft! I use these every day now for cleansing and make up removal.

1 week ago
Tessa Thomas
(verified owner)

Bought this as part of a box and now use it every day with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. So lovely, smells gorgeous and easy to use too, feels like a treat every day

1 week ago
Tessa Thomas
(verified owner)

Bought this as part of a box and now use it every night with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. So lovely, smells gorgeous and easy to use too, feels like a treat every night

1 week ago
Tessa Thomas
(verified owner)

Bought this as part of a box and now use it every day with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. So lovely, smells gorgeous and easy to use too, feels like a treat every day

1 week ago
Tessa Thomas
(verified owner)

Bought this as part of a box and now use every night with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. Smells gorgeous and easy to use too.

1 week ago
Tessa Thomas
(verified owner)

Bought this as part of a box and now use it every night with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. So lovely, smells gorgeous and easy to use too, feels like a treat every night

1 week ago
Tessa Thomas
(verified owner)

Bought this as part of a box and now use it every day with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. So lovely, smells gorgeous and easy to use too

2 weeks ago
Nicola
(verified owner)
2 weeks ago
Jane
(verified owner)

This is really helpful used with the facial scrub, also find is quite good occasional alternative to the facial balm.

2 weeks ago
Jane
(verified owner)

Smells delicious! It’s taken me while to get used to just what a tiny amount of product works, it does require a bit of working in with fingers though.

2 weeks ago
Jane
(verified owner)

Find this easy to use although took a while to used to an oil based product.

3 weeks ago
Joanne
(verified owner)

Beatiful non greasy face oil which feels lovely on the skin. Ive only given 4 because I havent been using it long enough to review the results yet.

3 weeks ago
Joanne
(verified owner)

I have sensitive skin so this is great for me as its very gentle but effective. Like other products in the range it smells delicious and leaves my skin feeling soft and nourished.

3 weeks ago
Joanne
(verified owner)

Smells gorgeous, feels nourishing and does a great job of removing make up and anything else that needs removing. Its a pleasure to use and my skin feels plump and hydrated after. A little goes a l9ng way too.

3 weeks ago
Yvonne Ormerod
(verified owner)

So lovely and soft.

4 weeks ago
Kathryn O.
(verified owner)

Great, leaves slight residue but my SPF goes over it no trouble

4 weeks ago
Kathryn O.
(verified owner)

A little goes a long way & it's a lovely product but I will need to find a better value product as I love to moisturise.

4 weeks ago
Kathryn O.
(verified owner)

Quality botanical products, beautifully presented & taking environmental responsibility

1 month ago
Sophie Turton
(verified owner)

Love love love this. Smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft

1 month ago
Sophie Turton
(verified owner)

Absolutely GORGEOUS products from a lovely company. My new favourite skincare ever. 10/10

1 month ago
Cheryl
(verified owner)

I love your products as does my complexion
I wanted to share this with my sister so I gave the set to her for her birthday. So far after just a couple of weeks of use she's loving what your products have done for her complexion!

1 month ago
Gillian
(verified owner)

Highly recommend this face oil, it's not too heavy, just really moisturising & I love that it's made with natural ingredients

1 month ago
Gillian
(verified owner)

I absolutely love this moisturising face balm, it's smells divine and keeps my face moisurised all day.

2 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

I use this every day. My skin has never looked or felt so good.

2 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

The exfoliant leaves me looking fresh and ready for day!

2 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Love the way my skin feels so soft after using the balm

2 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Nothing like a fresh new wash cloth! So soft.

2 months ago
Elizabeth Fenton
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Elizabeth Fenton
(verified owner)

Really cleans removing all make up and skin feels great after but wish it could emulsify!

2 months ago
Elizabeth Fenton
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Elizabeth Fenton
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Easily absorbed. Not so keen on the smell, prefer the daytime oil.

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Gentle scrub, another beautifully scented product

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Second jar. Heavenly scent, makes you want to cleanse even you’re exhausted and need to go to bed! My teenage son likes it too

2 months ago
Lucy M.
(verified owner)

First impressions are really good, great consistency, lovely smell, relaxing impact on the skin, I'm interested to see what longer term results this oil could achieve with my skin. Lovely natural product, and love that this is a UK company

2 months ago
Lucy M.
(verified owner)

Really like this cleanser, smells beautiful, lovely consistency, works really effectively. All sustainable and natural too and a little goes a long way, great value.

2 months ago
Lucy M.
(verified owner)

Very pleased with this product - multitasker, great on hands and lips (and doesn't have a negative effect on my lips as many lip balms do). Love natural product, sustainable, UK company, great value. Thank you

2 months ago
Jenny
(verified owner)

Absolutely gorgeous products that smell beautiful and relaxing. Leaves my skin feeling clean and like I have been to a spar. I have combination acne prone skin which has flared up with wearing PPE on 12 hour shifts. I was recommended this bundle and was a bit nervous to use an oil, however I am so pleased I took a chance and ordered! My skin is clear, calm and glowing ❤️ The cleansing balm smells so relaxing after a long day and removes makeup excellently, my skin is not left feeling dry. The mask has really calmed my skin and the oil is fabulous leaves my skin glowing. Thanks so much ladies 😊 I also really appreciate the free samples thanks xxx

2 months ago
Michelle
(verified owner)

Only just started using. Love the fact it smells so natural and I feel like I’m slowing down and giving my skin a proper treat. Also love the packaging.

2 months ago
Michelle
(verified owner)

Smells natural and gorgeous

2 months ago
Michelle
(verified owner)

Smells natural and gorgeous, like a spa treatment!

2 months ago
Michelle
(verified owner)

Smells gorgeous, easy to use, feels like you are really doing your skin a big favour.

3 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

Perfect for to let friends experience it

3 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

Great to gift or for weekends away when we can , I have gifted two full size and both people have said it’s the best oil they have ever used , that says it all !

3 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

These are so soft a perfect addition to the cleansing routine .

3 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

Bought this several times it’s so relaxing and makes face cleansing a treat not a chore ,

3 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

Love the smell of the rose Otto , texture is so soft and it goes on very easy leaving your skin super soft all day ,

3 months ago
Jayne
(verified owner)

Really nice body balm will be back for more

3 months ago
Jayne
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Jayne
(verified owner)

Really good at moisturising my hands nails and lips

3 months ago
Jo Lewis
(verified owner)

You can feel this it working without the usual harsh tingling and drying out of most clay masks. Absolutely wonderful!

3 months ago
Jo Lewis
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Jo Lewis
(verified owner)

This oil is incredible. I love how light and refreshing it feels on the skin as a perfect based for my make up. I feel moisturised but not greasy and not a blemish in sight!

3 months ago
Laura Gibson
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Laura Gibson
(verified owner)

Applies easily and good coverage with a small amount. Removes dirt and make up really well and always leaves my skin feeling super soft and hydrated and looking bright and clean.

3 months ago
Laura Gibson
(verified owner)

Easy to apply and smells lovely. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. Very good for my sensitive skin!

3 months ago
Laura Gibson
(verified owner)

This is very gentle, which works great for my sensitive skin, but also leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Smells lovely, really good moisturiser. Another super sample !

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Another superb product from Meadow. Little sample pot of deeply moisturising goodness, not shiny or oily. Lovely smell. Suspect I’ll be purchasing this after my normal moisturiser is empty.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Wonderfully soothing face mask: silky smooth, beautiful fragrance. A weekly treatment for me now: my skin feels hydrated, plump and soft afterwards. Used with the cleansing balm, I think Meadow skincare is fabulous. So pleased that I took a punt on this range from a FB advert. It’s a really neat range.

3 months ago
Julia

I have super dry and very sensitive skin, a hangover from childhood eczema. This balm melt into my skin like butter, leaving it velvety soft with no hint of greasiness. Utterly Devine.

3 months ago
Clare
(verified owner)

I mix this with a bit of cleansing balm and it's very effective at exfoliating my skin and leaves my skin glowing.

3 months ago
Clare
(verified owner)

Really nourishing and hydration. Lovely product.

3 months ago
Clare
(verified owner)

Lovely smell only need to use a tiny amount so works out very good value for money.

3 months ago
Clare
(verified owner)

Absolutely fantastic. Feels so indulgent and luxurious. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. I have oily, acne prone skin which is also sensitive.. quite a challenge to find something that suits my skin..but now I have I wouldn't use anything else. I love it!! And it smells divine!

3 months ago
Natasha N.
(verified owner)

Very gentle but effective. My skin feels so soft after using it, thank you!

3 months ago
Natasha N.
(verified owner)

A great texture and gorgeous smell! I suffer with eczema around my eye area and products in the past have irritated it but this has had the opposite effect. Very pleased, thank you!

3 months ago
Natasha N.
(verified owner)

Gorgeous product and 5 star customer service. I’ve bought a second one as a present! My skin looks and feels so much healthier since I’ve started using it and I finally feel like I’m giving my skin the treatment it deserves - thank you!

3 months ago
Karen
(verified owner)

This is delightful and would also make an awesome Mother's Day gift. It all smells nice which is incredibly important. A great way to start and end your day - particularly at the moment! It's a treat.

3 months ago
Catherine Lake
(verified owner)

This is wonderful - I tried the sample and had to come back for the full size version! More moisturising that I’d expected, my skin loved it.

3 months ago
Marie Bull
(verified owner)

Keep this in my handbag when I need a boost.

3 months ago
Marie Bull
(verified owner)

My second ritual box. It’s like having your own personal spa in a box.

3 months ago
Marie Bull
(verified owner)

Smells absolutely amazing. Highly recommend as summer approaches to keep skin hydrated

3 months ago
Laura
(verified owner)

Have tried the free sample and will definitely be ordering more. Nice scent, easy to apply without having to use an excessive amount for full coverage. Left my skin very soft and bright.

3 months ago
Laura
(verified owner)

Have tried the free sample and will definitely be ordering more. Very light and exfoliating without being too hard on my sensitive skin.

3 months ago
Laura
(verified owner)

Have used every day since arriving and already my skin is brighter, plumper and more even. I was concerned it might leave behind too oily a texture but it absorbs very well and leaves my face feeling and looking soft. Smells lovely and very quick and easy to apply before work with the handy pipette. Will definitely be keeping as a permanent part of my skincare routine.

3 months ago
Bridget J.
(verified owner)

Simply wonderful. I enjoy using it - it’s a pleasure rather than a chore of a routine.

3 months ago
Bridget J.
(verified owner)

Easy to use - smells wonderful and just a complete joy to apply.

3 months ago
Bridget J.
(verified owner)

I was given a Facial Discovery Set for a birthday present. What a revelation! I loved the products from Day One. I have actually stuck to a routine using them - very rare for me. I have now treated myself to a Ritual Box as I find the products are just brilliant. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

3 months ago
Mary W.
(verified owner)

This product has literally changed my skin - it feels so wonderful when I massage it into my face at night and leaves my skin feeling fabulous. The day time oil is equally good. I love these products.

3 months ago
Alexandra Ibbott
(verified owner)

This is so lovely!! Smells wonderful and makes my skin feel lovely.

3 months ago
Alexandra Ibbott
(verified owner)

Love this!! It smells fabulous and leaves my face feeling both soft and clean. Love washing my face in the evening as part of the meadow skincare ritual.

3 months ago
Alexandra Ibbott
(verified owner)

So soft! Love these cloths.

3 months ago
Alexandra Ibbott
(verified owner)

I absolutely love these products. They are truly beautiful. But are you planning on returning to the Pipette dispenser for the oils? I really hope so as it was much easier to dispense the correct amount. Pouring out of the bottle is not ideal at all, far too much comes out and worrying that it’s getting wasted. The old style bottles were much more user friendly.x

3 months ago
Molly
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Molly
(verified owner)

The BEST cleanser there is. I started using two years ago nearly and have never looked back - incredible. The consistency is ideal, removes all makeup but leaves face feeling hydrated and soft, not stripped bare.

3 months ago
Kate W.
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Kate W.
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Kate W.
(verified owner)

Another gorgeous product from Meadow. Smells divine and melts into my skin making it beautifully soft and supple

3 months ago
The Hideaway Beauty Cabin

I love this beautiful facial oil! It's a must in my skincare routine now, my skin feels soft and nourished. It also smells Devine!

3 months ago
Patricia Murphy
(verified owner)

I use this 2 times a week I mix it with my cleansing balm my skin is definitely brighter

3 months ago
Patricia Murphy
(verified owner)

I use this mask 2 times a week my skin seems amazing after the treatment easy to use and clean off

3 months ago
Patricia Murphy
(verified owner)

I use this product every night after my bath or shower as soon as it goes into my skin you can feel the difference I actually love putting this on my skin I feel ready for bed especially with the lovely fragrance of natural oils

3 months ago
Patricia Murphy
(verified owner)

I absolutely love this product my skin feels so clean land soft with an amazing aroma that’s quite relaxing I highly recommend this product and I will continue to you it

3 months ago
Chris Martin
(verified owner)

Yes only just started but loving it so far

3 months ago
Tracey
(verified owner)

Lovely little pot of moisturising joy. Gave this to a friend to try and I think she will be a new customer 🙂

3 months ago
Tracey
(verified owner)

Handy little pot. I’ll save and refill it for when we can eventually travel again 🙂

3 months ago
Tracey
(verified owner)

Always feels like a treat to buy a new wash cloth now and again. This one is so lovely and gentle on my skin.

3 months ago
Tracey
(verified owner)

I have always used natural products to cleanse my face, and used coconut oil for many years. Having found this cleanser however, I can never go back to coconut oil. Using it feels like the ultimate self care ritual. I feel very lucky to use it, which helps me start and end my day with gratitude. Thank you Meadow Skincare 🙂

3 months ago
Catherine Lake
(verified owner)

Smells delicious, but didn’t suit my face. I’ve been using it as a moisturiser for hands and feet, and have been very happy with it.

3 months ago
Catherine Lake
(verified owner)

Smells wonderful, and absorbs beautifully onto my skin. So good that I’ve just reordered. I’m even happier to find that the pipette can be reused, so less waste.

3 months ago
dafina ganeva
(verified owner)
3 months ago
dafina ganeva
(verified owner)

Loving this scrub! Leaves my skin feeling fresh and not too dry.

3 months ago
dafina ganeva
(verified owner)

This cleansing balm is simply the best thing ever! have dry skin and it is the only product that doesn’t make my skin feel like sand paper after cleansing! The smell is lovely, the consistency is amazing! I just love it!

3 months ago
Christine
(verified owner)

I have been using this exfoliator a few months now and love it. It leaves my mature skin so soft and with a glow as though I’ve just got back from a long walk. Chose as one of my samples with last order so I can gift to a friend to try.

3 months ago
Christine
(verified owner)

I have been gradually switching to this range after treating myself to the discovery box last summer to try all the products. I was very happy with the range as it was and didn’t think I would need this new addition. However I requested It as one of my samples as curious. Well as other products just so lovely, very light for daytime, smells gorgeous and my skin loves it so will be ordering full size some time soon.

3 months ago
Christine
(verified owner)

My third pot of this lovely cleanser. I love that it is natural but effective and leaves my skin so soft and healthy looking but no residue. I look forward to using this each day and would highly recommend.

3 months ago
Christine
(verified owner)

I treated myself to this lovely balm after trying a sample received in a previous order. It is just so lovely, smells divine and is very moisturising for my mature and therefore on the dry side skin. Although more than I would usually spend as a little goes a long way and it is so effective I don’t need to use every day so actually not so much of a splurge as I thought.

3 months ago
Janet Collett
(verified owner)

This is a beautiful product.The smell is amazing and it really does its work as a cleanser.l would recommend this product

3 months ago
Caroline
(verified owner)

I’ve been using Meadow Skincare products now for 6 months and am a definite convert! They’re lovely to use and my skin feels and looks great. Highly recommend!

3 months ago
Julia
(verified owner)

This is a must have product. Bad things happen if I ever run out.

4 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

This cleansing balm makes cleansing a treat not a chore , and your skin is left super soft and comfortable .

4 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

This is my 3rd pot I have bought , I love the smell , the texture, and more importantly the results . Gentle and effective .

4 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

I used it once and left it for 3 hrs, the next day my skin was with so much light 🥰

4 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

This one was the 1st time trying it and it is part of my evening routine now

4 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

Amazing as always 💛

4 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)

Love this exfoliant. Always makes my skin feel nice and soft after use!

4 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)

I love the way this oil makes my skin feel. I am acne prone so get oily skin but also gets dry too and this works well for me. It does not leave me oily as settles into skin nicely leaving a dewy finish. Instantly relieves the tightness I feel sometimes with dryness.

4 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)

This is miracle hand cream! I have been washing my hands more often during the COVID pandemic and developed very dry and itchy skin on knuckles. I only have to use this once overnight and I wake up with the skin no longer red and pretty much back to normal!

4 months ago
Louisa H.
(verified owner)

Absolutely wonderful products, they leave your skin feeling refreshed and glowing! Wendy and Kelly are so kind and helpful too!

4 months ago
Mr D Mavin
(verified owner)

Perfect for my sister's dry hands from continually washing them! A really beautiful and healing treatment x

4 months ago
Mr D Mavin
(verified owner)

My sister received the 'Facial in a box' as a gift to help her skin due to struggling with the effects of wearing PPE in the hospital's. She is absolutely loving the products, thinks the packaging is beautiful and can't wait to spend her down time taking care of herself with a Meadow home facial! Thank you for creating such a wonderful vegan range for all to enjoy x

4 months ago
Carmen

One word "AMAZING"

Leaves skin soft and glowing. Highly recommend this product.

4 months ago
Linda B.
(verified owner)

I absolutely love this balm. I’m 67 and have tried all the expensive balms and creams over the years. I normally use them for a few months and then swap for another brand. I definitely will NOT be changing from this brand. My favourite ever!

4 months ago
Linda B.
(verified owner)

I absolutely love this day oil. It soaks into my skin quickly and is very hydrating.

4 months ago
Carol
(verified owner)

Lovely product but find it a bit too oily for daytime but great overnight

4 months ago
Carol
(verified owner)

I love how calm my skin feels after cleansing, even before moisturising. I’m so pleased I was introduced to Meadow Skincare, my skin is definitely glowing

4 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Absolutely love the day oil. It soaks in so well and leaves my skin feeling soft and light!

4 months ago
Emma Chippendale
(verified owner)

I use this under my make up. My foundation goes on really smoothly

4 months ago
Emma Chippendale
(verified owner)

Goes onto skin really well, doesn’t leave a greasy feel.

4 months ago
Emma Chippendale
(verified owner)

Lovely set, will definitely be buying the full size products

5 months ago
Sophie
(verified owner)

Love it!

5 months ago
Sophie
(verified owner)

Love love love

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Really delighted with my purchase. Smells gorgeous and feels so calming on the skin. Afterwards , skin feels soft and clean, not at all tight. It’s a real treat to use. Natural ingredients that work, not full of artificial stuff. Packaging top notch too. Highly recommend. And the service was super, really fast delivery. 2 fabulous samples. I’m going to buy the face mask next, it’s amazing too.

5 months ago
Alison B.
(verified owner)
5 months ago
Julia C.
(verified owner)

Bought as part of a Christmas present.

5 months ago
Fenwick L.
(verified owner)

I love how this oil is not heavy , sinks straight in , I have this and have also gifted it as packs a punch ! Beautiful

5 months ago
Fenwick L.
(verified owner)

The smell The texture The Results make cleansing something to look forward to , a spa in a jar

5 months ago
VALERIE
(verified owner)

I've used this before and bought it as a gift for someone who can't use cocoa butter on her lips - it's surprising how many non-petroleum based lip balms contain it. But this doesn't and it still works really well.

5 months ago
VALERIE
(verified owner)

This product smells delicious and cleanses very gently. I enjoy using it in the morning especially to cleanse and brighten up my skin first thing.

5 months ago
Catherine Harvey
(verified owner)

This is my third Ritual Box and honestly I cannot say enough good things about these luxurious products. My skin has a wonderful glow about it and friends and colleagues have commented. I haven’t been able to go for my monthly facial due to COVID, however using these products feels like a treat in itself and I actually look forward to taking off my make up at the end of a long day!
I don’t usually bother doing reviews but these products are amazing.

5 months ago
Carolyn

I bought the dry skin range. My skin has really improved since I started using the products and they all smell amazing. Even the rough bit at top of my nose has improved. 🙂

5 months ago
Emma C.
(verified owner)

5 star service, I have all the products but bought the trial sizes as I was going into hospital, my admittance to hospital happened really quickly but Meadow Skincare made sure my item was with me in time, not only superb products but absolutely 5 star customer service - thank you ladies for the quick dispatch x it made me feel a million dollars the next morning when I was able to use my cleansing balm x

5 months ago
Jacqui H.
(verified owner)

These products smell so fresh and natural from the minute you open the jar. Putting them on your face feels like giving yourself a gift of love that you have denied yourself for far too long.

5 months ago
Jacqui H.
(verified owner)

These products smell so fresh and natural from the minute you open the jar. Putting them on your face feels like giving yourself a gift of love that you have denied yourself for far too long.

5 months ago
Chantal
(verified owner)

I started with the trial box and have since upgraded to the Ritual Box. I didn’t realise until I started using these products that I had forgotten about self-care and looking after my skin. Beautifully packaged, lovely products and will buy again in the future.
Thank you!

5 months ago
Elizabeth
(verified owner)

I was unsure about the mention of benefits for oily skin and break outs since I have "mature skin" which is sensitive but it really does help to soothe and plump the skin. A great product - does what it says on the pot!!

5 months ago
carrie
(verified owner)

I was unsure if it would be suitable for my mature dry skin but it’s wonderful. Great for an overnight treatment. Lovely texture and my skin feels so soft afterwards.

5 months ago
carrie
(verified owner)

Wonderful oils. I’ve been using the night time one under the moisturiser for a while and loved it so have invested in both now. The day time one is good for under the moisturiser if you have dry skin like me. They both smell great!!

5 months ago
Nicola Hayward
(verified owner)

Absolutely fab product! My skin is so soft and hydrated! Just love it!

5 months ago
Emma
(verified owner)

Can feel it soothing my skin as soon as it's applied.

5 months ago
Emma
(verified owner)

Great product.

5 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

So soft and comforting

5 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

Gorgeous

5 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

Fabulous

5 months ago
Andrea Brown
(verified owner)

Just received this. Wow, the quality is amazing. Everything feels so nourishing and smells divine! Like a spa at home.

5 months ago
Simona
(verified owner)

First time using this and I absolutely love the balm, it leaves your skin soooo soft and hydrated. It also smells really nice as all Meadow Skincare does. I just wish I found Meadow sooner, it took a lot of research before I came across it but it was definitely worth it.

5 months ago
Simona
(verified owner)

Absolutely amazing!!! This is such a treat, it is so nourishing and gentle at the same time and the scent is pure therapy. Also love the packaging 😊

5 months ago
Susanne Renshaw
(verified owner)

I ordered the overnight replenishing oil, and the new vitamin rich day oil. Both are excellent products, the day oil absorbs very quickly, and the overnight oil, well the smell is just incredible. I have tried every single product Meadow Skincare offers, and I would recommend them all. My skin feels so much healthier and softer since I discovered your products. One thing I would like is the option to buy a bottle of oil without a new pipette, I'm very happy to reuse them. I'm sure this is something you've already considered. Thank you and keep up the great work. Maybe an eye cream next?

5 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

The best I ever tried so far. My skin is not breaking anymore and is always so smooth.

5 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

The smell is amazing, and my skin is so full of light again. Love this balm so much.

5 months ago
Christopher Dawson
(verified owner)

Handy

5 months ago
Christopher Dawson
(verified owner)

Very handy

5 months ago
Christopher Dawson
(verified owner)

Works a dream. Easy to apply.

5 months ago
marjolijn
(verified owner)

I love this oil. I have very sensitive and dry skin. This oil hydrates my skin without making it feel greasy. Also it doesn’t make me break out. I am on my 3th bottle now.

5 months ago
Elizaveta N.
(verified owner)

Great product

6 months ago
carrie
(verified owner)

Amazing products and great value as a bundle. The cleansing balm smells delicious and I love the texture and consistency - not too thick or sticky. Double cleanse only needed at the end of the day to get rid of the day. The exfoliator I didn’t like the first time I used it as I dropped a fair bit on the floor. But realised the best way is to mix it in with the cleansing balm first before putting it on your face and its wonderful. The moisturiser is a lovely texture and smell. I have dry skin and it’s worked well for me. Make up ( when I can be bothered these lockdown days!) goes on top really well and stays put too! Amazing products. Great smell. Quality with good value for money.

6 months ago
delphine
(verified owner)

I discovered Meadow products through my facialist and it's the best thing this sliced bread. My skin absolutely loves it and the girls were super helpful. I hope you will start making water free hair products too.

6 months ago
Elizaveta N.
(verified owner)

Really good stuff...

6 months ago
Elizaveta N.
(verified owner)

Best oil ever!

6 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)
6 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)
6 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)
6 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)
6 months ago
Carrie
(verified owner)

Wow! this is wonderful stuff - and a little really does go along way!
I've had very dry skin on my legs over the last few months - some health issues and poor circulation. I've tried so many different products - natural, expensive, etc - this is the only one that has really worked. Smells lovely! Works on my feet too - which are always a bit dry!

6 months ago
bryanna

such beautiful drops - super gentle, ideal for daytime as they are lightweight but nourishing, and makes my skin look and feel well pampered. always impressed by Meadow, but these have quickly become a fav in the range 🙂

6 months ago
Elenka Ogunyemi
(verified owner)

Amazing products, I couldn't be without my Hydration boost moisture face balm

6 months ago
Christine
(verified owner)

Really lovely mask. I don’t usually use masks but tried the trial size of this and loved it so have purchased full size. It smells great and doesn’t set hard like some and isn’t messy to use. Simply wipe it off and you can see and feel a difference in your skin which lasts.

6 months ago
Jane
(verified owner)

Simply the best skincare out there! Absolutely love the natural care of Meadow products They have really improved my skin! ❤

6 months ago
Deborah Harrison
(verified owner)

I know the beauty industry very well, never have I come across such a nourishing balm. Outstanding ingredients my skin is dewy and juicy!!! This and the cleansing balm are staples for good. Also love that two British women are storming a market crammed with rubbish! Well done ladies

6 months ago
Deborah Harrison
(verified owner)

Best on the market. Period.

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I like to use this on my teenage boys overnight as they can get lazy with cleansing and it has helped especially with the mask wearing in school causing some breakouts on their noses.

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I tried the sample size of this and after a few days I noticed that the pores on my nose were less noticeable. Had to purchase the full size of course!

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I absolutely love this scrub paired with the cleansing balm, I use it probably every other day to help keep my blackheads at bay and have purchased my 2nd tub.

6 months ago
Lisa Griffin
(verified owner)
6 months ago
Lisa Griffin
(verified owner)

I purchased the starter kit initially to try the products and I fell in love with them immediately. The cleanser is divine and your skin is glowing afterwards. I immediately took advantage of the offer on the Ritual box and I have purchased a few starter packs as gifts for Christmas.

6 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

Makes your skin feel great

.