Reviews

We’re delighted to have won awards with Beauty Shortlist (2019) and Janey Loves (2020) – for our Overnight Replenishing Oil and Gently Resurfacing Facial Exfoliant for performing with excellent results.

Here’s what some of our lovely customers have to say…

21 hours ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

I used it once and left it for 3 hrs, the next day my skin was with so much light 🥰

21 hours ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

This one was the 1st time trying it and it is part of my evening routine now

21 hours ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

Amazing as always 💛

5 days ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)

Love this exfoliant. Always makes my skin feel nice and soft after use!

5 days ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)

I love the way this oil makes my skin feel. I am acne prone so get oily skin but also gets dry too and this works well for me. It does not leave me oily as settles into skin nicely leaving a dewy finish. Instantly relieves the tightness I feel sometimes with dryness.

5 days ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)

This is miracle hand cream! I have been washing my hands more often during the COVID pandemic and developed very dry and itchy skin on knuckles. I only have to use this once overnight and I wake up with the skin no longer red and pretty much back to normal!

1 week ago
Louisa H.
(verified owner)

Absolutely wonderful products, they leave your skin feeling refreshed and glowing! Wendy and Kelly are so kind and helpful too!

1 week ago
Mr D Mavin
(verified owner)

Perfect for my sister's dry hands from continually washing them! A really beautiful and healing treatment x

1 week ago
Mr D Mavin
(verified owner)

My sister received the 'Facial in a box' as a gift to help her skin due to struggling with the effects of wearing PPE in the hospital's. She is absolutely loving the products, thinks the packaging is beautiful and can't wait to spend her down time taking care of herself with a Meadow home facial! Thank you for creating such a wonderful vegan range for all to enjoy x

1 week ago
Carmen

One word "AMAZING"

Leaves skin soft and glowing. Highly recommend this product.

2 weeks ago
Linda B.
(verified owner)

I absolutely love this balm. I’m 67 and have tried all the expensive balms and creams over the years. I normally use them for a few months and then swap for another brand. I definitely will NOT be changing from this brand. My favourite ever!

2 weeks ago
Linda B.
(verified owner)

I absolutely love this day oil. It soaks into my skin quickly and is very hydrating.

2 weeks ago
Carol
(verified owner)

Lovely product but find it a bit too oily for daytime but great overnight

2 weeks ago
Carol
(verified owner)

I love how calm my skin feels after cleansing, even before moisturising. I’m so pleased I was introduced to Meadow Skincare, my skin is definitely glowing

3 weeks ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Absolutely love the day oil. It soaks in so well and leaves my skin feeling soft and light!

3 weeks ago
Emma Chippendale
(verified owner)

I use this under my make up. My foundation goes on really smoothly

3 weeks ago
Emma Chippendale
(verified owner)

Goes onto skin really well, doesn’t leave a greasy feel.

3 weeks ago
Emma Chippendale
(verified owner)

Lovely set, will definitely be buying the full size products

4 weeks ago
Sophie
(verified owner)

Love it!

4 weeks ago
Sophie
(verified owner)

Love love love

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Really delighted with my purchase. Smells gorgeous and feels so calming on the skin. Afterwards , skin feels soft and clean, not at all tight. It’s a real treat to use. Natural ingredients that work, not full of artificial stuff. Packaging top notch too. Highly recommend. And the service was super, really fast delivery. 2 fabulous samples. I’m going to buy the face mask next, it’s amazing too.

1 month ago
Alison B.
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Julia C.
(verified owner)

Bought as part of a Christmas present.

1 month ago
Fenwick L.
(verified owner)

I love how this oil is not heavy , sinks straight in , I have this and have also gifted it as packs a punch ! Beautiful

1 month ago
Fenwick L.
(verified owner)

The smell The texture The Results make cleansing something to look forward to , a spa in a jar

1 month ago
VALERIE
(verified owner)

I've used this before and bought it as a gift for someone who can't use cocoa butter on her lips - it's surprising how many non-petroleum based lip balms contain it. But this doesn't and it still works really well.

1 month ago
VALERIE
(verified owner)

This product smells delicious and cleanses very gently. I enjoy using it in the morning especially to cleanse and brighten up my skin first thing.

1 month ago
Catherine Harvey
(verified owner)

This is my third Ritual Box and honestly I cannot say enough good things about these luxurious products. My skin has a wonderful glow about it and friends and colleagues have commented. I haven’t been able to go for my monthly facial due to COVID, however using these products feels like a treat in itself and I actually look forward to taking off my make up at the end of a long day!
I don’t usually bother doing reviews but these products are amazing.

1 month ago
Carolyn

I bought the dry skin range. My skin has really improved since I started using the products and they all smell amazing. Even the rough bit at top of my nose has improved. 🙂

1 month ago
Emma C.
(verified owner)

5 star service, I have all the products but bought the trial sizes as I was going into hospital, my admittance to hospital happened really quickly but Meadow Skincare made sure my item was with me in time, not only superb products but absolutely 5 star customer service - thank you ladies for the quick dispatch x it made me feel a million dollars the next morning when I was able to use my cleansing balm x

1 month ago
Jacqui H.
(verified owner)

These products smell so fresh and natural from the minute you open the jar. Putting them on your face feels like giving yourself a gift of love that you have denied yourself for far too long.

1 month ago
Jacqui H.
(verified owner)

These products smell so fresh and natural from the minute you open the jar. Putting them on your face feels like giving yourself a gift of love that you have denied yourself for far too long.

1 month ago
Chantal
(verified owner)

I started with the trial box and have since upgraded to the Ritual Box. I didn’t realise until I started using these products that I had forgotten about self-care and looking after my skin. Beautifully packaged, lovely products and will buy again in the future.
Thank you!

2 months ago
Elizabeth
(verified owner)

I was unsure about the mention of benefits for oily skin and break outs since I have "mature skin" which is sensitive but it really does help to soothe and plump the skin. A great product - does what it says on the pot!!

2 months ago
carrie
(verified owner)

I was unsure if it would be suitable for my mature dry skin but it’s wonderful. Great for an overnight treatment. Lovely texture and my skin feels so soft afterwards.

2 months ago
carrie
(verified owner)

Wonderful oils. I’ve been using the night time one under the moisturiser for a while and loved it so have invested in both now. The day time one is good for under the moisturiser if you have dry skin like me. They both smell great!!

2 months ago
Nicola Hayward
(verified owner)

Absolutely fab product! My skin is so soft and hydrated! Just love it!

2 months ago
Emma
(verified owner)

Can feel it soothing my skin as soon as it's applied.

2 months ago
Emma
(verified owner)

Great product.

2 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

So soft and comforting

2 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

Gorgeous

2 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

Fabulous

2 months ago
Andrea Brown
(verified owner)

Just received this. Wow, the quality is amazing. Everything feels so nourishing and smells divine! Like a spa at home.

2 months ago
Simona
(verified owner)

First time using this and I absolutely love the balm, it leaves your skin soooo soft and hydrated. It also smells really nice as all Meadow Skincare does. I just wish I found Meadow sooner, it took a lot of research before I came across it but it was definitely worth it.

2 months ago
Simona
(verified owner)

Absolutely amazing!!! This is such a treat, it is so nourishing and gentle at the same time and the scent is pure therapy. Also love the packaging 😊

2 months ago
Susanne Renshaw
(verified owner)

I ordered the overnight replenishing oil, and the new vitamin rich day oil. Both are excellent products, the day oil absorbs very quickly, and the overnight oil, well the smell is just incredible. I have tried every single product Meadow Skincare offers, and I would recommend them all. My skin feels so much healthier and softer since I discovered your products. One thing I would like is the option to buy a bottle of oil without a new pipette, I'm very happy to reuse them. I'm sure this is something you've already considered. Thank you and keep up the great work. Maybe an eye cream next?

2 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

The best I ever tried so far. My skin is not breaking anymore and is always so smooth.

2 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
(verified owner)

The smell is amazing, and my skin is so full of light again. Love this balm so much.

2 months ago
Christopher Dawson
(verified owner)

Handy

2 months ago
Christopher Dawson
(verified owner)

Very handy

2 months ago
Christopher Dawson
(verified owner)

Works a dream. Easy to apply.

2 months ago
marjolijn
(verified owner)

I love this oil. I have very sensitive and dry skin. This oil hydrates my skin without making it feel greasy. Also it doesn’t make me break out. I am on my 3th bottle now.

2 months ago
Elizaveta N.
(verified owner)

Great product

2 months ago
carrie
(verified owner)

Amazing products and great value as a bundle. The cleansing balm smells delicious and I love the texture and consistency - not too thick or sticky. Double cleanse only needed at the end of the day to get rid of the day. The exfoliator I didn’t like the first time I used it as I dropped a fair bit on the floor. But realised the best way is to mix it in with the cleansing balm first before putting it on your face and its wonderful. The moisturiser is a lovely texture and smell. I have dry skin and it’s worked well for me. Make up ( when I can be bothered these lockdown days!) goes on top really well and stays put too! Amazing products. Great smell. Quality with good value for money.

2 months ago
delphine
(verified owner)

I discovered Meadow products through my facialist and it's the best thing this sliced bread. My skin absolutely loves it and the girls were super helpful. I hope you will start making water free hair products too.

2 months ago
Elizaveta N.
(verified owner)

Really good stuff...

2 months ago
Elizaveta N.
(verified owner)

Best oil ever!

2 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Charlotte
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Carrie
(verified owner)

Wow! this is wonderful stuff - and a little really does go along way!
I've had very dry skin on my legs over the last few months - some health issues and poor circulation. I've tried so many different products - natural, expensive, etc - this is the only one that has really worked. Smells lovely! Works on my feet too - which are always a bit dry!

2 months ago
bryanna

such beautiful drops - super gentle, ideal for daytime as they are lightweight but nourishing, and makes my skin look and feel well pampered. always impressed by Meadow, but these have quickly become a fav in the range 🙂

3 months ago
Elenka Ogunyemi
(verified owner)

Amazing products, I couldn't be without my Hydration boost moisture face balm

3 months ago
Christine
(verified owner)

Really lovely mask. I don’t usually use masks but tried the trial size of this and loved it so have purchased full size. It smells great and doesn’t set hard like some and isn’t messy to use. Simply wipe it off and you can see and feel a difference in your skin which lasts.

3 months ago
Jane
(verified owner)

Simply the best skincare out there! Absolutely love the natural care of Meadow products They have really improved my skin! ❤

3 months ago
Deborah Harrison
(verified owner)

I know the beauty industry very well, never have I come across such a nourishing balm. Outstanding ingredients my skin is dewy and juicy!!! This and the cleansing balm are staples for good. Also love that two British women are storming a market crammed with rubbish! Well done ladies

3 months ago
Deborah Harrison
(verified owner)

Best on the market. Period.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I like to use this on my teenage boys overnight as they can get lazy with cleansing and it has helped especially with the mask wearing in school causing some breakouts on their noses.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I tried the sample size of this and after a few days I noticed that the pores on my nose were less noticeable. Had to purchase the full size of course!

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I absolutely love this scrub paired with the cleansing balm, I use it probably every other day to help keep my blackheads at bay and have purchased my 2nd tub.

3 months ago
Lisa Griffin
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Lisa Griffin
(verified owner)

I purchased the starter kit initially to try the products and I fell in love with them immediately. The cleanser is divine and your skin is glowing afterwards. I immediately took advantage of the offer on the Ritual box and I have purchased a few starter packs as gifts for Christmas.

3 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

Makes your skin feel great

3 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

Very comforting

3 months ago
Amanda H.
(verified owner)

Gorgeous

3 months ago
Kate Wild
(verified owner)

What’s not to love! Locally made by two mums, vegan and products that smell divine and really work.

3 months ago
p L.
(verified owner)

I need a gentle exfoliant due to a burn scar on my face which reacts to many products. This smells heavenly and really works for my skin. I feel like I am both indulging and being kind to my skin.

3 months ago
p L.
(verified owner)

Gorgeous product. I started using this product for the first time a few weeks ago and I am loving both the feel and the smell. I have always been wary of oils during the day, however this one really works for me as it is light and easily absorbed. My skin has a glow and feels nourished.

3 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Love this product! It’s so rich and removes all of the daily grime! Wish I had used this when I was younger, I think my skin would have benefited even more 😊

3 months ago
Emily T.
(verified owner)

This is the second box I bought. The first was for myself and I loved it so much I'm giving the second box to a friend for her birthday. It's such a great way to try out the different products - and beautifully packaged and presented.

3 months ago
Clare Kirkman
(verified owner)

New to my routine, but already my skin feels different. Love it, I will definitely be keeping this product in my daily routine! ✨

3 months ago
Clare Kirkman
(verified owner)

Love this product, it makes my skin feel super smooth and smells so good 🤩

3 months ago
Clare Kirkman
(verified owner)

Absolutely love this product, it goes everywhere with me now as it does lips and hands ✨🙌🏼

3 months ago
Krina
(verified owner)

I was skeptical about this at first as it had no cover under the lid so it looked as if the product had dried out and when I used it there was so much oily texture that I didn’t feel it was an effective scrub. However, I’ve been rubbing it onto my face when dry (before putting water on) then taking of with a hot cloth and it has improved the texture of my skin around the nose. It also smells lovely, very pricey but nice if you want to splash out on a luxury product.

3 months ago
Megan Redmond
(verified owner)

Very moisturising.

3 months ago
Jane
(verified owner)

nourishing and wholesome, a fell-good product

3 months ago
Jane
(verified owner)

definitely the most gentle way to clean my skin

3 months ago
Jane
(verified owner)

feels gorgeous and leaves my face softly smelling beautiful

3 months ago
Mary
(verified owner)

I absolutely LOVE this product - just a few drops every night and my skin feels nourished and fantastic 💕

3 months ago
Marie A.
(verified owner)

Love this skin feels wonderful

3 months ago
Marie A.
(verified owner)

Lovely wash clotht

3 months ago
Rachel W.
(verified owner)

love this product

3 months ago
Rachel W.
(verified owner)
3 months ago
Rachel W.
(verified owner)

perfect for night time recovery and the herbal smell makes it a perfect part of preparing for sleep.

3 months ago
Rachel W.
(verified owner)

This is now the third time I have ordered this and i love it. It gently yet thoroughly removes all dirt and make up at the end of a busy day and smells lovely too.

3 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

I love fragrance but can understand fragrant free is better for sensitive skin , it’s very good just missing the nice spa smell for me .

3 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

This oil is like silk it’s so softening sinks straight in not greasy or heavy , yet packs a punch , excellent gift to give .

4 months ago
Lucy
(verified owner)

Lovely products and packaging

4 months ago
Megan
(verified owner)

Best cleanser I have ever used - my skin feels amazing! It was as a lot larger than I expected from the picture, and the mini testers of other products was a lovely touch!

4 months ago
Tracey
(verified owner)

This little pot is magical and has so many uses - on chapped dry skin, nail cuticles, eyebrow taming to name a few, and the best thing is that there is no worry of chemicals on your skin.

4 months ago
Tracey
(verified owner)

I have never used any other skincare products since finding Meadow Skincare. These starter kits make the most beautiful nurturing gifts. Highly recommend adding these to your Christmas shopping or wish list x

4 months ago
Clare O.
(verified owner)

Lovely set of goodies. Smell delicious. Only marking down slightly as would have liked to receive washing instructions for cloth and more than one spoon for use with multiple products. However customer service was superb and helped answer my questions promptly. Excellent products and great service. Highly recommended and skin is glowing.

4 months ago
Hayley
(verified owner)

This body balm is pure luxury. I have been a regular user of Meadow and have been for almost 2 years now. I couldn't wait to try this body balm and it did not disappoint; I'm now on my second jar. It smells amazing and makes skin feel so soft and hydrated. Definitely a must try!

4 months ago
Catherine Harvey
(verified owner)
4 months ago
Catherine Harvey
(verified owner)

I am on a ‘journey’ with my skincare! I have tried so many top end products and have been disappointed! I have tried many small batch, organic products and have been disappointed! I am nearly 59 years old and my skin needs nurturing to bring out the best...and now I have found THE answer. These products are AMAZING and I can honestly say I’m excited about using them...even after a long day at work when cleansing my face could feel like a chore, but it doesn’t because the products are a delight to use. They all smell divine... natural and therapeutic. My skin is glowing and make up goes on so much better. I am a complete convert and can’t recommend these products enough.

4 months ago
Ellie Horne
(verified owner)

Your body is crying out for this, treat yourself!

4 months ago
Ellie Horne
(verified owner)

What Friday nights were created for!

4 months ago
Ellie Horne
(verified owner)

smooth and effective, brilliant product!

4 months ago
Sam
(verified owner)

Love this mask. My face feels and looks so clear and soft after masking. Also, I had a red bump I had on my face for 2 days and remember reading a reviewer saying she used it as a spot treatment so I decided to give it a go. The next morning the red bump had disappeared! Brilliant stuff!

4 months ago
Emma C.
(verified owner)

I think I'm a Meadow Skincare Superfan, I can't get enough of them, I have everything, this is my second pot of body balm, I do use it everyday as I suffer with dry skin and it is amazing, it just melts into your skin. I never leave reviews unless I am blown away by something - so there you go!

4 months ago
Emma C.
(verified owner)

Yet again Meadow Skincare does not disappoint this oil, I use it at bedtime on my face and also put a few drops into the hand balm as well, it just smells divine.

4 months ago
Emma J.
(verified owner)

Very rich moisturiser that makes my face feel nourished and hydrated

4 months ago
Lucy
(verified owner)

Love it!!!! Feels like it's doing some good for my dry skin. Can't wait to try more products from Meadow.

4 months ago
Susan
(verified owner)

Really love this product. It has a lovely smell and makes my skin feel hydrated and clean.

5 months ago
Kim H.
(verified owner)

Amazing product;

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

What a fabulous range of products! They smell amazing and leave your skin feeling really lovely. A little goes a long way too which is great.

5 months ago
Samantha
(verified owner)

Received as a gift. Very moisturising.

5 months ago
Samantha
(verified owner)

Really lovely and hydrating.

5 months ago
Samantha
(verified owner)

Really lovely and soft.

5 months ago
Samantha
(verified owner)

Beautifully presented. Bought for a friend as I tried a few items and was really impressed with the results. I’m sure she will love it too.

5 months ago
Samantha
(verified owner)

I tried a sample of this that was free with my order and I was wowed away I ordered a full sized tub and a starter kit for my friend. I’ve bought Elemis repeatedly for years but this will be replacing that. Really pleased I found this brand! My face feels so smooth and I don’t even use it everyday yet as I’m trying to use up some of my other things. Thank you! Xx

5 months ago
Clare Kirkman
(verified owner)

Love, love, love this! Makes my lips feel so hydrated and I actually have less need to apply it throughout the day, like with other lip balms.

5 months ago
Clare Kirkman
(verified owner)

This is by far the best cleanser I’ve ever used, I actually look forward to my facial routine now.

5 months ago
Clare Kirkman
(verified owner)

Feels amazing and my skin looks very fresh and hydrated in the morning when I wake up.

5 months ago
Clare Kirkman
(verified owner)

Really delighted with this product, It’s a dream, love the fact that my skin gets everything it needs from just one product, no more need to clutter up the bathroom with lotions and potions, plus my skin has never felt better. Wish I had found this product years ago!

5 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

Does what it’s meant to do so would recommend , I personally like a smell to my products , I like the spa in a jar experience , but for very sensitive skin this would be ideal

5 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

This has a beautiful texture gorgeous smell and very moisturising , for me I use at night as don’t feel my skin needs during the day .

5 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

I apply cleanser on to my skin then when it’s still on skin add exfoliant , you get a good treatment yet it’s kind to the skin and leaves you glowing with soft to touch skin .

5 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

Love to open a new pot of cleanser the texture the smell no reaction on the skin and You get comfortable clean moisturised skin .

5 months ago
Sophie
(verified owner)

This is such a beautiful product: it smells amazing and gently removes all the day away so you are left with soft clean skin

5 months ago
Sophie
(verified owner)
5 months ago
Sophie
(verified owner)

Beautifully soft

5 months ago
Sophie
(verified owner)

I absolutely love this product, I close my eyes each morning and drink in the scent. My skin feels beautifully soft and hydrated

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Very nice and effective

5 months ago
Francesca M.
(verified owner)
5 months ago
Ellice Pendry

I have noticed such incredible results after using this face mask. I really cannot be without it now. I have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts but also dry in places. I use this mask overnight and I wake up in the morning to see my skin looking so much calmer, feeling softer and looking hydrated. Spots always appear less red and angry. I have already repurchased this face mask and will continue to, it is such a great product!

5 months ago
Ellice Pendry

This cleansing balm is such a beautiful product. I have very sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts and this cleansing balm has really helped to calm my skin and help with redness. It leaves my skin feeling soft and I have noticed a overall transformation in my skin.

6 months ago
Tiffany
(verified owner)

I love this! I use it for my lips and eyebrows!!

6 months ago
Sheila B.
(verified owner)

Excellent

6 months ago
Sheila B.
(verified owner)

Excellent

6 months ago
Sheila B.
(verified owner)

Excellent product - already on my 3rd bottle

I started using Meadow Skincare products after meeting the girls at Castle Farm last year. I have dry and sensitive skin and since using these products, I cannot rate them more highly. The replenishing oil together with the facial exfoliant and the calm and soothe face mask as well as the hydration boost moisturising balm are now part of my daily ritual and my skin has never felt so soft or moisturised
Knowing that the products have no nasties in them and are all natural products is already a winner for me too. I will be adding the cleansing balm to the list very soon...

6 months ago
Linda
(verified owner)

I love Meadow skincare. My skin looks so healthy and the customer service is second to none. Would definitely recommend!

6 months ago
Linda
(verified owner)

So moisturising. I love it. Handy size to carry in my handbag.

6 months ago
Clare Askham
(verified owner)

Lovely and soft

6 months ago
Clare Askham
(verified owner)

These are scrumptious products they feel so good on the skin

6 months ago
Miriam
(verified owner)

First, this smells lovely. I found this so easy to use, less is more, I used a bit too much the first couple of times. It removes all my makeup without too much effort and leaves the skin feeling soft and thoroughly cleansed. I use a toner after I splash face with cold water and my skin doesn’t feel oily. I use this about every other day and always when I’ve been wearing makeup as it’s works so well. I think this pot will last a good while but I would definitely re purchase.
In my shipment I received 2 little samples. One a body balm which I’ve yet to try. The other is called calm and sooth mask. I tried this first on a cold sore which miraculously disappeared after 1 application wheras it would normally take several days to a week. Then I tried it as an overnight mask and that felt very nourishing. It also smells wonderful. Then I used it on my partners face and neck where he had given himself bad razor burn. It was soothing and healing on his angry skin. Within a couple of days there was a huge improvement. This balm really is a pot of miracles!
Sending samples really works as I love this product so much I intend to buy the full size, once this little pot is used up. This brand isnt cheap but I highly recommend and they really are value for money as they go such a long way.

6 months ago
marjolijn
(verified owner)

Good

6 months ago
marjolijn
(verified owner)

I use it several times per week as my night cream. It leaves my skin hydrated and soft. Definitely a must have!

6 months ago
marjolijn
(verified owner)

My skin loves it! It improved my skin from the first use.

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
7 months ago
Alicia
(verified owner)

What a beautiful product! The smell and the colour is divine and came with some lovely mini samples too! Can not wait to start including this delicious product into my skincare routine ****

7 months ago
Mrs PA Berger
(verified owner)

I ordered this as a surprise gift for a friend's birthday. She loved it! When I ordered I asked if it might be possible to include a little gift card and Meadow Skincare could not have been more helpful. Thank you. Will definitely be recommending.

7 months ago
Natalie
(verified owner)
7 months ago
Natalie
(verified owner)

Lovely and soothing and smells lovely !

7 months ago
Natalie
(verified owner)

Smells amazing and is skin brightening

7 months ago
Natalie
(verified owner)

Love it! Makes me look like I’ve been on holiday!

7 months ago
Claire
(verified owner)

Lovely creamy and nourishing face mask. Just what my skin was crying out for. This was the first product I tried from Meadow - really impressed.

7 months ago
Nicola
(verified owner)

I’m obsessed with lip balm, and this is one of my favourites

7 months ago
Nicola
(verified owner)

The second time I’ve bought this moisturiser, I would highly recommend.

7 months ago
Nicola
(verified owner)

Beautiful oil, my skin feels amazing.

7 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Luscious, kissable lips now!

7 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Love to apply this, it feels soothing and sets me up for bedtime

7 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

So gentle on my skin and smells delicious!

7 months ago
Kirsten
(verified owner)
7 months ago
Kirsten
(verified owner)

Gorgeous cleansing balm. Feels and smells like luxury for my skin. Love this and the cloth.

7 months ago
Kirsten
(verified owner)

Love everything about this balm. The smell is amazing and a little goes a very long way. Makes my skin feel and look amazing

7 months ago
Elizaveta N.
(verified owner)

Really good stuff

7 months ago
Mary W.
(verified owner)

Fabulous product and really quick delivery with some freebies as a lovely surprise - brilliant

7 months ago
Elizaveta Nitrean

Love this product A LOT, absolutely amazing, definitely recommend!

7 months ago
Elizaveta Nitrean

Love it a lot definitely recommend

7 months ago
Elizaveta Nitrean

Love this product , Amazing stuff,definitely buy it again...

7 months ago
Ceri
(verified owner)

I love this oil! I work as a holistic therapist and offer facials as a treatment so I have tried a lot of facial oils. I tried the overnight oil as a sample and have now purchased a full size bottle. It smells amazing and my skin always looks healthy and glowing in the morning. Brilliant service too. Highly recommended.

7 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Just loving this on my lips. Definitely more kissable!

7 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Beautiful end to the ritual. Initially oil based but seeps into the skin and not left greasy.

7 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Love the way these wash up considering what they look like after use!

7 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

Skin pores look so much cleaner. Lovely texture and smell.

7 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

This is my 3rd purchase of this mask , it’s hard to describe how comforting it feels on the skin and how it calms it , I had a real angry spot which I applied this to regular over 24hrs and the change was exceptional . I would highly recommend

7 months ago
Sheila M.
(verified owner)

My starter kit has arrived as expected. Very excited to try it!!

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Such lovely products - I feel all glowy!

8 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
(verified owner)

I am only 3 days in to using these products. I purchased the Starter Kit. Wow! Already my skin (which is very dry) feels softer and looks healthier! I am very impressed with the outcome, the content of the box and feeling spoiled. Everyday is a Spa day.

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
8 months ago
Mary
(verified owner)

Absolutely fabulous product. Make up just melts away leaving skin nourished and dewy. The smell is divine. I am nearly 70 years old, this is the best cleanser I have used, ever. Delivery was prompt and efficient. I am a convert to this wonderful brand.

9 months ago
jennifer curling
(verified owner)

Gorgeous, lovely stuff:) my skin drinks it up. Fast efficient postage and free sample too !

9 months ago
Nicola F.
(verified owner)

Smells amazing my skin feels clean but not dry.

9 months ago
Nicola F.
(verified owner)

Lovely texture and smell, my skin glows and feels amazing

9 months ago
Valerie
(verified owner)

The lack of water in the cleansing balm seems to help my skin. It's prone to reacting and other cleansing products cause a red reaction - this one is gentle enough not to, but still cleanses beautifully.

9 months ago
Valerie
(verified owner)

Smells great, feels great and my skin seems to love it. I keep coming back for more each time I run out!

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast delivery, pretty packaging, only used the products a couple of times so far but pleasant to use, I like that the ingredients are natural and well selected for their benefits. Thankyou Meadow.

9 months ago
tracy
(verified owner)

have not used as yet but smells lovely

9 months ago
tracy
(verified owner)

received quickly. used the face cleanser last night and it is gorgeous. will consider large sizes.

9 months ago
Emma Chidwick
(verified owner)

Well, this is incredible, I’ve always had dry skin so have always moisturised and within a few hours my skin is dry again, but this is another level, it actually works, I could eat it it’s so divine and amazing (but I won’t)!

9 months ago
Emma Chidwick
(verified owner)

I love this so much, it melts onto your face and clears away the day’s dirt even if you haven’t had any makeup on, it smells divine and I love the little wooden spoon, leaves my skin feeling thoroughly cleansed but not dry - perfect!

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Excellent service and lovely product. Will definitely buy again

9 months ago
Linda F.
(verified owner)

This is my 3rd pot . Love the texture , smell and most important the results , and yet being gentle in the skin ,

9 months ago
Teresa Dedridge
(verified owner)

Excellent service, Excellent packaging, Excellent product. Will definitely be ordering again. Xx

9 months ago
Tracey
(verified owner)

Beautiful clean beauty product. I have ultra sensitive skin and this feels so comfortable to use. Thanks for another great product 🙂

.