CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I absolutely love this luxurious facial oil. From the moment I drop some into my hand I am waiting for the gorgeous smell Even after a bad night, when I wake up my sensitive skin looks rested, calmed and hydrated.

6 days ago
Patricia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’ve been using my first one of these for about 3 weeks now and liking it a lot. I’ve mainly used the cleansing balm oils and moisturising balm as I still have other skin to use up. I love the simplicity of the routine and the purity of the products and so far the results are really good on my older skin (68). Today I’m going to start using the exfoliator and the face mask so looking forward to that. Once I have finished these pots I will definitely be reordering, just waiting for a nice money offer to come up. 😊👍🏻👏

6 days ago
Patricia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I bought this body balm as I couldn’t find any body lotion that helped my very dry skin. Amazing used and didn’t need to reuse every day as my skin remained moisturised. It was also great to have 1 pot for hands, cuticles, body and feet, 😊👍🏻👏 I shall definitely be repurchasing , but the pot will last so very economical as well. Thank you

6 days ago
Christopher Dawson
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Easy to use and very effective. Perhaps a little thicker consistency better, to avoid it dripping. Also, sometimes the lids are not closed tightly enough on despatch. Thank YOU

1 week ago
tracy l.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These products have made a difference to my 46 year old skin. Softer, clearer and I have had compliments. My skin is quite dry but with the oil and balm it’s perfect. About to purchase full sized items of the cleanser and balm. The oil goes a long way so the sample sizes will last for ages.

1 week ago
Amanda M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I've only used this for about 5 days but I'm loving it so far. The smell is gorgeous and it's making my super dry skin feel very moisturised (which is a challenge). If that feeling stays after using it for a while longer, I will gladly add another star! 🙂

2 weeks ago
dafina ganeva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’ve tried this balm at first about an year ago and thought it made my skin too oily at the time. But recently I have been struggling to find anything moisturising enough for my very dry skin and though I will give it another go as now I use all the other products from meadow skincare and love every single one of them. And this time I find it perfect!!! Makes my skin feel so soft and refreshed! I just love it!

3 weeks ago
Lisa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I'd tried a sample pot of the hydration boost moisturising balm and fell in love with it straight away so bought the full size. The smell is gorgeous and reminds me of a garden in Autumn, more earthy than the usual flowery smell of a lot of face products. The balm is a lovely deep golden colour and you only need a little to cover your whole face. My skin definitely looks brighter and plumper. I'm just loving Meadow and can't wait to try some of the other products.

3 weeks ago
Zoe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Used on a recovering wound on my hand when it reached the dry stage and the recovery speed was amazing. Love it on my lips too.

3 weeks ago
Zoe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love these

3 weeks ago
Zoe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Trying this for the first time. Warming little to soften and smooth on is very relaxing and feels like a treat.

3 weeks ago
Zoe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect taster or travel size or treat for a friend. Following buying this the first time round I fell in love with the Meadow Skincare range. Delighted to get this as a gift for my travel products. They are very good sizes and last well.

3 weeks ago
Zoe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My evening ritual is this beautiful oil followed by the balm.

3 weeks ago
Zoe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The combination of this oil and the balm definitely works for me each morning.

3 weeks ago
Zoe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love this product and cannot recommend it highly enough. My skin is so happy when I am using it. I have tried my fair share of natural products to find the one I am happy with and this is by far the best.

3 weeks ago
Rachel W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

love both of these - not just the delightful natural calming smell but how it feels on my skin.

3 weeks ago
Rachel W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my third order of this fantastic product. I had to go a few days without it and really noticed the difference. Very relieved to have this back in my routine again! 🙂

3 weeks ago
Anne Johnson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love the discovery set. It's a great opportunity to try out the products and I'm enjoying using them. There's a helpful leaflet inside the box to explain how to use the products and in what sequence. I particularly enjoy using the cleanser, exfoliator and mask while having a bath and then following with the day oil or overnight oil which makes my skin feel gorgeous. The bamboo washcloth is very soft and lovely to use on your face. Highly recommended!

3 weeks ago
Lisa Claire Macgregor
5/5

I was sent a sample size of this oil when I purchased the cleansing balm. It is an absolutely beautiful oil, rich and so softening. It smells predominately of jasmine which is heavenly. I've been using the oil for a week, morning and night and the bottle still looks full. I would imagine a full size bottle would last at least 6 months so although it's a fairly expensive initial outlay to buy the products, if they last half a year it actually works out really good value.

1 month ago
Lisa Claire Macgregor
5/5

I was sent a sample size of this moisturising face balm when I bought the cleansing balm and I can't wait to buy the full size. It smells amazing and a little different from previous balms I've tried which usually smell or lavender or rose. It's fresh, but also relaxing. You only need to use a very small amount and it's lovely to massage into my skin after cleansing and also after applying the nourishing oil. My skin feels so soft and glows. It's a pleasure to use!

1 month ago
Lisa Macgregor
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've only been using the cleansing balm for a week but I'm really enjoying this gorgeous product. It smells lovely and I'm taking the time to massage it into my skin for a couple of minutes to aid relaxation. Once I've wiped it off with a warm, damp cloth my skin feels so soft and has a definite glow. I've also left it on for 20 mins or so whilst I was in the bath and it felt like a luxurious face mask. I would definitely recommend.

1 month ago
Amanda
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely THE BEST cleanser ever. So gentle and nourishing. I love the fact that the ingredients are natural. Introduced my mum to it and now she uses lots of the range too! 100% recommend.

1 month ago
Joanne Pearson
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

This is the first time I have used Meadow Skincare. Texture was of cleansing balm was lovely as was the face moisture balm and the day and night oils. Face mask was lovely and easy to use and I my face felt softer after use. I am yet to use the exfoliant. The one thing I would say is that maybe the products could have a nicer smell so that it makes you want to use them.

2 months ago
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gorgeous and soft, and very absorbent . Perfect with the cleansing balm.

2 months ago
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful, no dryness, the perfect cleanser.

2 months ago
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I adore these oils. My skin has never been so happy.

2 months ago
Jeanette
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful product. Need only use a little, so goes along way especially if used with the face oil. Also love the cleansing balm….excellent all round. Would definitely recommend.

2 months ago
Andrea O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely beautiful oils with far superior and much more effective than the premium brands. Love the glass bottles and choice to select with a pipette or not. Lovely free substantial gift including cleansing balm, cleansing cloth & 2 tester pots. Superb value. Love your eco friendly packaging too. Cant fault anything. Have converted one friend and working on the others.

2 months ago
Vladi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All these products are just amazing. They smell great, they make the skin feel and look nice and the customer service is brilliant.

3 months ago
Melissa A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Most amazing product, cleanses brilliantly and leaves skin soft and nourished.

3 months ago
Fanny Peppercorn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this it’s so easy and gentle. I have v sensitive skin so find it hard to find a good eco cleanser that also removes mascara. So easy to use too.

3 months ago
Fanny Peppercorn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Still the best moisturiser for my mature sun kissed freckle face , just adds a glow and all I need all day . I also use at night because I haven’t tried the night cream yet, I keep forgetting to get a sample ! Highly recommend the moisturiser balm .

3 months ago
Sarah Harrison
5/5

As well as using it as a face mask I dab this on blemishes and leave it on overnight. Works brilliantly!

3 months ago
Sarah Harrison
5/5

I have tried dozens of cleansers over the years and this is where my search ends! This cleanser and a hot microfibres flannel. It will remove everything. My skin has never felt so clean and refreshed. Meadow day/night oil on afterwards and it’s the perfect t routine for me. No tightness or drying.

3 months ago
Sarah Harrison
5/5

This is very gentle but effective and smells of chocolate orange. Divine!

3 months ago
Sarah Harrison
5/5

I have been experimenting with Meadow products for over a year and have settled on the perfect routine for my skin. I use both of these oils and personally I do not need moisturiser as well. They are so lovely to apply and are absorbed very quickly. SPF foundation and make straight over the day oil. They both smell beautiful and feel
like a very ‘high end’ treat for my skin.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love this oil, it’s light and non-greasy but also oily enough for my super dry skin

3 months ago
Elizabeth
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I find this facial oil very beneficial for mature skin. Light but nourishing. The delicate aroma is just right for bedtime skincare regime. Using the oil as an all-in-one substitute for eye cream as well means that getting ready for bed is even quicker - perfect.

3 months ago
Elizabeth
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love this facial oil and the fact that using Meadow skincare has simplified my skincare regime is a huge bonus.

3 months ago
Natasha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

After trying some of the products separately (and falling in love with them!) I decided to treat myself to the ritual box and I have not been disappointed. I finally feel like I’m giving my skin everything it needs and my once dry and sensitive skin feels so nourished. Thank you Meadow!

3 months ago
Victoria Squires
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This replenishing oil is my new favourite thing. I have tried many over the years and have always found that they sit on my skin and leave it feeling and looking very shiny/oily. I don't know what the Meadow skincare ladies have done, but this oil is perfect. It sinks in, leaving my skin feeling velvety soft, balanced and healthy. I love it!

3 months ago
Victoria Squires
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

When you have sensitive/combination skin that is prone to redness, it can be so hard to find products that work effectively and deliver on all they promise. I bought the trail size of this cleanser to start with as I had tried a similar product from another company and found it to be too 'heavy' for my skin. After 3 days I knew I didn't want to be without this cleanser and ordered the full size. It leaves my skin feeling clean, calm, moisturised but not oily. The texture is so light and a little goes a very long way. Honestly I couldn't be happier!

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Combined with the balm, it’s now my go-to moisturiser. Fantastic smell, easily absorbed.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautifully scented, silky soft balm. Leaves skin glowing, plumped and hydrated. Really love it.

3 months ago
Angela A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Extremely gentle and cleansing... I just love it.

3 months ago
Catherine Kingswood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just lovely

3 months ago
Catherine Kingswood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Each product is gorgeous in both smell and feel.

3 months ago
Linda F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have always been a person that keeps trying new skincare, but I must say when you try the Ritual Box you realise how good it is, simple and effective, nice aromas as well making it a pleasure to use. I would definitely recommend!

3 months ago
Christopher Dawson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect gift

3 months ago
Alexandra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely smooth texture, not too oily, easy to apply

3 months ago
Mandy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delightful product. Miosturises my face skin beautifuly. Thankyou Meadow.

4 months ago
dafina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best wash cloth/face towel on the market! Soooo soft!

4 months ago
dafina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It works amazing! I have dry skin but also some blemish and it is just what I need to sooth that without adding extra dryness!

4 months ago
Clare Oliver
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 months ago
Clare Oliver
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best cleanser I've ever used. Feels indulgent and is such a lovely treat to finish the day with. Plus it's very effective at removing make-up. I double cleanse each night and it thoroughly removes eyemake up too.

4 months ago
Catherine Kingswood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautifully packaged; all items tried so far are gorgeous.

4 months ago
Alexandra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect travel size bottle

4 months ago
Alexandra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic product🤩

4 months ago
Alexandra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product

4 months ago
Ann M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought as facial treat for daughters birthday. She was really pleased

4 months ago
Fiona Dymott
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product smells and feels wonderful on my skin. Lovely to have a product that is worth the money and not tested on animals.

4 months ago
Lucy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A great day oil - love it

4 months ago
dafina ganeva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So nicely smelling and so gentle on the skin!

4 months ago
dafina ganeva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best cleansing product for my dry skin! The only product that doesn’t leave my skin drier than before. I absolutely love it!

4 months ago
Lyn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love the smell of this moisturising balm. Makes my skin supple and rejuvenated.

4 months ago
Lyn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great idea to offer this trial sizes. Another great product from Meadow!

4 months ago
Lyn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best cleansing balm, cleans without stripping the skins natural oil.

4 months ago
dafina ganeva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The starter kit got me hooked up to Meadow! I discovered so many amazing products in this little box. It is really like a mini home spa! Great quality natural skin care. The best so far that I have found for my dry sensitive skin!

4 months ago
dafina ganeva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It works! Helps me keep the blemish under control and it’s the only mask that doesn’t dry my skin or makes it feel uncomfortable. It has a lovely smooth texture and smells amazing and so natural.

4 months ago
dafina ganeva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Truly the best cleanser out there for dry skin! Made me love cleansing after hating it all my life! Removes even waterproof make up but at the same time is so gentle to my skin. I just love it!

4 months ago
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I'm a bit of a hard sell when it comes to balm-y "hot cloth" kinds of cleansers, as I've had good results from the conventional bubbly/foamy varieties. But I loathe all of the plastic packaging. And I'm not crazy about bars of soap, which always seem to be too drying. Enter Meadow's cleansing balm, which smells delectable and really seems to be doing good things for my temperamental skin. A little goes a long way, so it's excellent value for money, too. And I'll be able to reuse the lovely glass jar! Thanks for a great product.

4 months ago
Vladi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This cloths are so soft! I love using them.

4 months ago
Vladi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This cleansing balm is heavenly. I'm slowly replacing my current products with this brand and I have to say this cleanser has left my skin so incredibly soft! I don't think any other moisturizer has ever felt as good as this cleanser.

4 months ago
Vladi
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

My hands get incredibly dry a few times a year for some reason and this hand balm is slowly helping.

4 months ago
Jayne Veazey
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
4 months ago
Jayne Veazey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I used this box for the first time last night - wow, my skin felt amazing, so soft and plump. My partner even noticed as soon as he saw me!

4 months ago
Jayne Veazey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I just love this oil, I'm positive the smell helps me relax and sleep at night.

4 months ago
Sarah C
5/5

This set is absolutely amazing! I have only been using the products for a few days and my skin has never looked better! They smell so wonderful, they feel luxurious and it feels like I’ve been to a spa every time I use them. My skin is very sensitive and I often react to products but I have had no issues at all with these. The products arrived so beautifully packaged and it felt like my every need had been thought about. I was amazed to read how the packaging had been made because they were such high quality. I will definitely be purchasing some more when these run out and have recommended them to my family and friends. Thank you so much for creating such beautiful products.

5 months ago
Tessa Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So soft! I use these every day now for cleansing and make up removal.

5 months ago
Tessa Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this as part of a box and now use it every day with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. So lovely, smells gorgeous and easy to use too, feels like a treat every day

5 months ago
Tessa Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this as part of a box and now use it every day with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. So lovely, smells gorgeous and easy to use too, feels like a treat every day

5 months ago
Tessa Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this as part of a box and now use every night with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. Smells gorgeous and easy to use too.

5 months ago
Tessa Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this as part of a box and now use it every night with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. So lovely, smells gorgeous and easy to use too, feels like a treat every night

5 months ago
Tessa Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this as part of a box and now use it every day with other Meadow products. My skin looks and feels so much better than before. So lovely, smells gorgeous and easy to use too

5 months ago
Nicola
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Jane
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is really helpful used with the facial scrub, also find is quite good occasional alternative to the facial balm.

5 months ago
Jane
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Smells delicious! It’s taken me while to get used to just what a tiny amount of product works, it does require a bit of working in with fingers though.

5 months ago
Jane
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Find this easy to use although took a while to used to an oil based product.

5 months ago
Joanne
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Beatiful non greasy face oil which feels lovely on the skin. Ive only given 4 because I havent been using it long enough to review the results yet.

5 months ago
Joanne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have sensitive skin so this is great for me as its very gentle but effective. Like other products in the range it smells delicious and leaves my skin feeling soft and nourished.

5 months ago
Joanne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells gorgeous, feels nourishing and does a great job of removing make up and anything else that needs removing. Its a pleasure to use and my skin feels plump and hydrated after. A little goes a l9ng way too.

5 months ago
Yvonne Ormerod
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So lovely and soft.

5 months ago
Kathryn O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great, leaves slight residue but my SPF goes over it no trouble

5 months ago
Kathryn O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

A little goes a long way & it's a lovely product but I will need to find a better value product as I love to moisturise.

5 months ago
Kathryn O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality botanical products, beautifully presented & taking environmental responsibility

5 months ago
Sophie Turton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely GORGEOUS products from a lovely company. My new favourite skincare ever. 10/10

5 months ago
Cheryl
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love your products as does my complexion
I wanted to share this with my sister so I gave the set to her for her birthday. So far after just a couple of weeks of use she's loving what your products have done for her complexion!

5 months ago
Gillian
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Highly recommend this face oil, it's not too heavy, just really moisturising & I love that it's made with natural ingredients

6 months ago
Gillian
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I absolutely love this moisturising face balm, it's smells divine and keeps my face moisurised all day.

6 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The exfoliant leaves me looking fresh and ready for day!

6 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the way my skin feels so soft after using the balm

6 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nothing like a fresh new wash cloth! So soft.

6 months ago
Elizabeth Fenton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
6 months ago
Elizabeth Fenton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
6 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Second jar. Heavenly scent, makes you want to cleanse even you’re exhausted and need to go to bed! My teenage son likes it too

6 months ago
Lucy M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very pleased with this product - multitasker, great on hands and lips (and doesn't have a negative effect on my lips as many lip balms do). Love natural product, sustainable, UK company, great value. Thank you

6 months ago
Jenny
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely gorgeous products that smell beautiful and relaxing. Leaves my skin feeling clean and like I have been to a spar. I have combination acne prone skin which has flared up with wearing PPE on 12 hour shifts. I was recommended this bundle and was a bit nervous to use an oil, however I am so pleased I took a chance and ordered! My skin is clear, calm and glowing ❤️ The cleansing balm smells so relaxing after a long day and removes makeup excellently, my skin is not left feeling dry. The mask has really calmed my skin and the oil is fabulous leaves my skin glowing. Thanks so much ladies 😊 I also really appreciate the free samples thanks xxx

6 months ago
Michelle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Only just started using. Love the fact it smells so natural and I feel like I’m slowing down and giving my skin a proper treat. Also love the packaging.

7 months ago
Michelle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells natural and gorgeous

7 months ago
Michelle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells natural and gorgeous, like a spa treatment!

7 months ago
Michelle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells gorgeous, easy to use, feels like you are really doing your skin a big favour.

7 months ago
Linda F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These are so soft a perfect addition to the cleansing routine .

7 months ago
Linda F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this several times it’s so relaxing and makes face cleansing a treat not a chore ,

7 months ago
Linda F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the smell of the rose Otto , texture is so soft and it goes on very easy leaving your skin super soft all day ,

7 months ago
Jayne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really good at moisturising my hands nails and lips

7 months ago
Jo Lewis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
7 months ago
Jo Lewis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This oil is incredible. I love how light and refreshing it feels on the skin as a perfect based for my make up. I feel moisturised but not greasy and not a blemish in sight!

7 months ago
Laura Gibson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to apply and smells lovely. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. Very good for my sensitive skin!

7 months ago
Laura Gibson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is very gentle, which works great for my sensitive skin, but also leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderfully soothing face mask: silky smooth, beautiful fragrance. A weekly treatment for me now: my skin feels hydrated, plump and soft afterwards. Used with the cleansing balm, I think Meadow skincare is fabulous. So pleased that I took a punt on this range from a FB advert. It’s a really neat range.

7 months ago
Julia
5/5

I have super dry and very sensitive skin, a hangover from childhood eczema. This balm melt into my skin like butter, leaving it velvety soft with no hint of greasiness. Utterly Devine.

7 months ago
Clare
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely smell only need to use a tiny amount so works out very good value for money.

7 months ago
Clare
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely fantastic. Feels so indulgent and luxurious. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. I have oily, acne prone skin which is also sensitive.. quite a challenge to find something that suits my skin..but now I have I wouldn't use anything else. I love it!! And it smells divine!

7 months ago
Natasha N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gorgeous product and 5 star customer service. I’ve bought a second one as a present! My skin looks and feels so much healthier since I’ve started using it and I finally feel like I’m giving my skin the treatment it deserves - thank you!

7 months ago
Karen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is delightful and would also make an awesome Mother's Day gift. It all smells nice which is incredibly important. A great way to start and end your day - particularly at the moment! It's a treat.

7 months ago
Catherine Lake
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is wonderful - I tried the sample and had to come back for the full size version! More moisturising that I’d expected, my skin loved it.

7 months ago
Marie Bull
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My second ritual box. It’s like having your own personal spa in a box.

7 months ago
Marie Bull
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells absolutely amazing. Highly recommend as summer approaches to keep skin hydrated

7 months ago
Laura
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have used every day since arriving and already my skin is brighter, plumper and more even. I was concerned it might leave behind too oily a texture but it absorbs very well and leaves my face feeling and looking soft. Smells lovely and very quick and easy to apply before work with the handy pipette. Will definitely be keeping as a permanent part of my skincare routine.

7 months ago
Bridget J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was given a Facial Discovery Set for a birthday present. What a revelation! I loved the products from Day One. I have actually stuck to a routine using them - very rare for me. I have now treated myself to a Ritual Box as I find the products are just brilliant. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

7 months ago
Mary W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product has literally changed my skin - it feels so wonderful when I massage it into my face at night and leaves my skin feeling fabulous. The day time oil is equally good. I love these products.

7 months ago
Alexandra Ibbott
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So soft! Love these cloths.

7 months ago
Alexandra Ibbott
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I absolutely love these products. They are truly beautiful. But are you planning on returning to the Pipette dispenser for the oils? I really hope so as it was much easier to dispense the correct amount. Pouring out of the bottle is not ideal at all, far too much comes out and worrying that it’s getting wasted. The old style bottles were much more user friendly.x

7 months ago
Molly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
7 months ago
Molly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The BEST cleanser there is. I started using two years ago nearly and have never looked back - incredible. The consistency is ideal, removes all makeup but leaves face feeling hydrated and soft, not stripped bare.

7 months ago
Kate W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Another gorgeous product from Meadow. Smells divine and melts into my skin making it beautifully soft and supple

7 months ago
The Hideaway Beauty Cabin
5/5

I love this beautiful facial oil! It's a must in my skincare routine now, my skin feels soft and nourished. It also smells Devine!

8 months ago
Patricia Murphy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I use this product every night after my bath or shower as soon as it goes into my skin you can feel the difference I actually love putting this on my skin I feel ready for bed especially with the lovely fragrance of natural oils

8 months ago
Patricia Murphy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I absolutely love this product my skin feels so clean land soft with an amazing aroma that’s quite relaxing I highly recommend this product and I will continue to you it

8 months ago
Chris Martin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yes only just started but loving it so far

8 months ago
Tracey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always feels like a treat to buy a new wash cloth now and again. This one is so lovely and gentle on my skin.

8 months ago
Tracey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have always used natural products to cleanse my face, and used coconut oil for many years. Having found this cleanser however, I can never go back to coconut oil. Using it feels like the ultimate self care ritual. I feel very lucky to use it, which helps me start and end my day with gratitude. Thank you Meadow Skincare 🙂

8 months ago
Catherine Lake
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Smells delicious, but didn’t suit my face. I’ve been using it as a moisturiser for hands and feet, and have been very happy with it.

8 months ago
Catherine Lake
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells wonderful, and absorbs beautifully onto my skin. So good that I’ve just reordered. I’m even happier to find that the pipette can be reused, so less waste.

8 months ago
dafina ganeva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This cleansing balm is simply the best thing ever! have dry skin and it is the only product that doesn’t make my skin feel like sand paper after cleansing! The smell is lovely, the consistency is amazing! I just love it!

8 months ago
Christine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have been gradually switching to this range after treating myself to the discovery box last summer to try all the products. I was very happy with the range as it was and didn’t think I would need this new addition. However I requested It as one of my samples as curious. Well as other products just so lovely, very light for daytime, smells gorgeous and my skin loves it so will be ordering full size some time soon.

8 months ago
Christine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My third pot of this lovely cleanser. I love that it is natural but effective and leaves my skin so soft and healthy looking but no residue. I look forward to using this each day and would highly recommend.

8 months ago
Christine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I treated myself to this lovely balm after trying a sample received in a previous order. It is just so lovely, smells divine and is very moisturising for my mature and therefore on the dry side skin. Although more than I would usually spend as a little goes a long way and it is so effective I don’t need to use every day so actually not so much of a splurge as I thought.

8 months ago
Janet Collett
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a beautiful product.The smell is amazing and it really does its work as a cleanser.l would recommend this product

8 months ago
Caroline
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’ve been using Meadow Skincare products now for 6 months and am a definite convert! They’re lovely to use and my skin feels and looks great. Highly recommend!

8 months ago
Julia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a must have product. Bad things happen if I ever run out.

8 months ago
Linda F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This cleansing balm makes cleansing a treat not a chore , and your skin is left super soft and comfortable .

8 months ago
Linda F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 3rd pot I have bought , I love the smell , the texture, and more importantly the results . Gentle and effective .

8 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing as always 💛

8 months ago
Charlotte
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love the way this oil makes my skin feel. I am acne prone so get oily skin but also gets dry too and this works well for me. It does not leave me oily as settles into skin nicely leaving a dewy finish. Instantly relieves the tightness I feel sometimes with dryness.

8 months ago
Charlotte
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is miracle hand cream! I have been washing my hands more often during the COVID pandemic and developed very dry and itchy skin on knuckles. I only have to use this once overnight and I wake up with the skin no longer red and pretty much back to normal!

8 months ago
Louisa H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely wonderful products, they leave your skin feeling refreshed and glowing! Wendy and Kelly are so kind and helpful too!

8 months ago
Mr D Mavin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for my sister's dry hands from continually washing them! A really beautiful and healing treatment x

8 months ago
Mr D Mavin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My sister received the 'Facial in a box' as a gift to help her skin due to struggling with the effects of wearing PPE in the hospital's. She is absolutely loving the products, thinks the packaging is beautiful and can't wait to spend her down time taking care of herself with a Meadow home facial! Thank you for creating such a wonderful vegan range for all to enjoy x

8 months ago
Carmen
5/5

One word "AMAZING"

Leaves skin soft and glowing. Highly recommend this product.

8 months ago
Linda B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I absolutely love this balm. I’m 67 and have tried all the expensive balms and creams over the years. I normally use them for a few months and then swap for another brand. I definitely will NOT be changing from this brand. My favourite ever!

8 months ago
Linda B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I absolutely love this day oil. It soaks into my skin quickly and is very hydrating.

8 months ago
Carol
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Lovely product but find it a bit too oily for daytime but great overnight

8 months ago
Carol
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I love how calm my skin feels after cleansing, even before moisturising. I’m so pleased I was introduced to Meadow Skincare, my skin is definitely glowing

8 months ago
Elaine Kennedy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love the day oil. It soaks in so well and leaves my skin feeling soft and light!

8 months ago
Emma Chippendale
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I use this under my make up. My foundation goes on really smoothly

8 months ago
Emma Chippendale
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely set, will definitely be buying the full size products

8 months ago
Sophie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it!

9 months ago
Sophie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love love love

9 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really delighted with my purchase. Smells gorgeous and feels so calming on the skin. Afterwards , skin feels soft and clean, not at all tight. It’s a real treat to use. Natural ingredients that work, not full of artificial stuff. Packaging top notch too. Highly recommend. And the service was super, really fast delivery. 2 fabulous samples. I’m going to buy the face mask next, it’s amazing too.

9 months ago
Alison B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Julia C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought as part of a Christmas present.

9 months ago
Fenwick L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love how this oil is not heavy , sinks straight in , I have this and have also gifted it as packs a punch ! Beautiful

9 months ago
Fenwick L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The smell The texture The Results make cleansing something to look forward to , a spa in a jar

9 months ago
VALERIE
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've used this before and bought it as a gift for someone who can't use cocoa butter on her lips - it's surprising how many non-petroleum based lip balms contain it. But this doesn't and it still works really well.

9 months ago
VALERIE
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product smells delicious and cleanses very gently. I enjoy using it in the morning especially to cleanse and brighten up my skin first thing.

9 months ago
Catherine Harvey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my third Ritual Box and honestly I cannot say enough good things about these luxurious products. My skin has a wonderful glow about it and friends and colleagues have commented. I haven’t been able to go for my monthly facial due to COVID, however using these products feels like a treat in itself and I actually look forward to taking off my make up at the end of a long day!
I don’t usually bother doing reviews but these products are amazing.

9 months ago
Carolyn
5/5

I bought the dry skin range. My skin has really improved since I started using the products and they all smell amazing. Even the rough bit at top of my nose has improved. 🙂

9 months ago
Emma C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

5 star service, I have all the products but bought the trial sizes as I was going into hospital, my admittance to hospital happened really quickly but Meadow Skincare made sure my item was with me in time, not only superb products but absolutely 5 star customer service - thank you ladies for the quick dispatch x it made me feel a million dollars the next morning when I was able to use my cleansing balm x

9 months ago
Jacqui H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These products smell so fresh and natural from the minute you open the jar. Putting them on your face feels like giving yourself a gift of love that you have denied yourself for far too long.

9 months ago
Jacqui H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These products smell so fresh and natural from the minute you open the jar. Putting them on your face feels like giving yourself a gift of love that you have denied yourself for far too long.

9 months ago
Chantal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I started with the trial box and have since upgraded to the Ritual Box. I didn’t realise until I started using these products that I had forgotten about self-care and looking after my skin. Beautifully packaged, lovely products and will buy again in the future.
Thank you!

9 months ago
Elizabeth
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was unsure about the mention of benefits for oily skin and break outs since I have "mature skin" which is sensitive but it really does help to soothe and plump the skin. A great product - does what it says on the pot!!

9 months ago
carrie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was unsure if it would be suitable for my mature dry skin but it’s wonderful. Great for an overnight treatment. Lovely texture and my skin feels so soft afterwards.

9 months ago
carrie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful oils. I’ve been using the night time one under the moisturiser for a while and loved it so have invested in both now. The day time one is good for under the moisturiser if you have dry skin like me. They both smell great!!

9 months ago
Nicola Hayward
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely fab product! My skin is so soft and hydrated! Just love it!

9 months ago
Emma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Can feel it soothing my skin as soon as it's applied.

9 months ago
Emma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product.

9 months ago
Amanda H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So soft and comforting

9 months ago
Amanda H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gorgeous

9 months ago
Amanda H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fabulous

9 months ago
Andrea Brown
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just received this. Wow, the quality is amazing. Everything feels so nourishing and smells divine! Like a spa at home.

10 months ago
Simona
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time using this and I absolutely love the balm, it leaves your skin soooo soft and hydrated. It also smells really nice as all Meadow Skincare does. I just wish I found Meadow sooner, it took a lot of research before I came across it but it was definitely worth it.

10 months ago
Simona
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely amazing!!! This is such a treat, it is so nourishing and gentle at the same time and the scent is pure therapy. Also love the packaging 😊

10 months ago
Susanne Renshaw
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I ordered the overnight replenishing oil, and the new vitamin rich day oil. Both are excellent products, the day oil absorbs very quickly, and the overnight oil, well the smell is just incredible. I have tried every single product Meadow Skincare offers, and I would recommend them all. My skin feels so much healthier and softer since I discovered your products. One thing I would like is the option to buy a bottle of oil without a new pipette, I'm very happy to reuse them. I'm sure this is something you've already considered. Thank you and keep up the great work. Maybe an eye cream next?

10 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best I ever tried so far. My skin is not breaking anymore and is always so smooth.

10 months ago
Catia Cavaleiro
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The smell is amazing, and my skin is so full of light again. Love this balm so much.

10 months ago
Christopher Dawson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Handy

10 months ago
Christopher Dawson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very handy

10 months ago
Christopher Dawson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works a dream. Easy to apply.

10 months ago
.